American Horror Story Season 4 name REVEALED!

American Horror Story

Step right up, and don’t be shy! Get ready for another season of television’s boldest show! Airing in October, 2014, the creepy, crawly fourth season of American Horror story is sure to be “freakier” than ever, as it’s name was finally announced! On March 24th, Ryan Murphy, the show’s creator, tweeted the name of the fourth season, calling it American Horror Story: Freak Show.
Taking place in the 1950s, the new season is a traveling circus act, led by the one and only, Jessica Lange. Viewers will also be delighted to know that Connie Britton, Evan Peters, Taissa Farmiga, Denis O’Hare, and Dylan McDermott will all be rejoining the cast for this season. No doubt, this hit series will keep you on the edge of your seat for yet another season of sick, twisted plots that you can’t help but crave for more of.

Just picture it: whimsical, seductive contortionists, fire breathing tricks with psychotic clowns, tight rope walking with sad ballerinas – even terrifying, treacherous carnival games that turn deadly. With the perfect mix of horror, sex and psychosis that makes this show addicting, it’s guaranteed that this will be the greatest season of American Horror Story yet!


Leave a Comment